Committed to our customers, committed to our community, and committed to you.

Meet Us

 

Paul Tucker

President\CEO

ptucker@firstmissouristatebank.com
NMLS ID: 699533
(573) 785-6800
 

Kacey Bess

Executive VP\COO-CFO

kbess@firstmissouristatebank.com
(573) 785-6800
 

Larry Hurst

Sr. Vice President\Chief Credit Officer

lhurst@firstmissouristatebank.com
(573) 785-6800
 

Donna Garner

Vice President\Loan Officer

dgarner@firstmissouristatebank.com
NMLS ID: 699534
(573) 785-6800
 

Greg Vaughn

Vice President\Loan Officer

gvaughn@firstmissouristatebank.com
NMLS ID: 699531
(573) 785-6800
 

Michael Lance

Vice President\Loan Officer

mlance@firstmissouristatebank.com
NMLS ID: 696981
(573) 785-6800

Zack Stricker

Loan Officer

zstricker@firstmissouristatebank.com
NMLS ID:1382439
(573) 785-6800